Interview: Andrew Smyk by Workspiration

by

Our Program Coordinator, Andrew Smyk, was interviewed by Workspiration this month.

IMG_20150305_120338

Music is essential for me to do work. I can’t stand working in silence. I’d love to have enough room in the office for my stereo and speakers to play all my vinyl albums and 45s.

Read the full interview here.

One Response to “Interview: Andrew Smyk by Workspiration”

  1. Sheridan College Says:

    Hey nice post. I hope it’s ok that I shared it on my Twitter, if not, no worries just tell me
    and I’ll delete it. Either way keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

