Adrian Belina from Jam3 Media Gives Talk to Sheridan Interactive Multimedia

by
adrian_small

Adrian Belina from Jam 3 Visits IMM

Adrian Belina from the award winning Jam 3 Media at http://jam3media.com came in to give a talk on Motion Graphics to the students of the Sheridan Interactive Multimedia one year post grad program.  Adrian is a co-founder of Jam 3 along with Mark McQuillan and Pablo Vio.  All three graduated the same year from Sheridan Interactive Multimedia and have gone on to form their own company in Liberty Village in Toronto.

It was great to see the motion graphics tips and tricks they use to add value to their client work.  Adrian gave a two hour talk and answer period that really solidified the learning the students have been doing in the Motion Graphics course.  We thank Adrian for his time and care to give back to educate the new generation of students.

Inventor Professor Dan Zen with Co-founder Adrian Belina from Jam 3

Professor Dan Zen with Co-founder Adrian Belina from Jam 3

-09-

Tags: , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Adrian Belina from Jam3 Media Gives Talk to Sheridan Interactive Multimedia”

  1. benissa weather forecast Says:

    A lot of the

    things you articulate happens to be supprisingly

    legitimate and that makes me ponder the reason why I hadn’t

    looked at this in this light before. This particular article really did

    switch the light on for me as far as this subject goes. Nonetheless there is actually one

    particular issue I am not necessarily too comfy with

    and while I attempt to reconcile that with the actual main theme of your position, allow me observe exactly what all the

    rest of your visitors have to say.Well done.

  2. Stephany Says:

    hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve definitely picked up anything
    new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this web

    site, as I experienced to reload the website many times
    previous

    to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your hosting
    is OK? Not that

    I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your

    placement in google and could damage your high quality score if ads and

    marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you update

    this again very soon..

  3. http://breakbeatnuevo.blogspot.fr/2012/04/martin-flex-hot-cakes-miami-booty-party.html Says:

    Howdy! Quick question that’s entirely off

    topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when

    browsing from my iphone4. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that

    might be able to fix this problem. If you have any suggestions, please share.

    Thank you!

  4. Tod Says:

    Spot on with this write-up, I actually assume this website wants

    far more consideration. I’ll probably be once

    more to learn much more, thanks for that info.

  5. Joanna Says:

    Hello, Neat post. There’s an issue with your site in internet explorer, may test this…
    IE still is the

    marketplace leader and a good element of folks will omit your excellent
    writing due to this problem.

Leave a Reply

